Souvereign’s Syntropic Living Newsletter
the Good Gospel✨ Syntropic Wisdom Podcasts
While onland fantasies feel inspiring...
0:00
-9:12

While onland fantasies feel inspiring...

A rude awakening and facing withdrawal symptoms from my active online activities ...

Ya, yay, wow, hey , pfew.. what a ride.. In the above, I forgot to mention that I celebrated my cells’ presence of 40 solar cycles on this earthplane! Some pictures below of course!

Yeah, Epic collaboration with my brother Jye and the Natural Growing Network crew! A super symbitioc exchange - build a website - manage digital assets - receive an epic garden transformation ! Check out what’s been formed!

WHOOOPS!!! Its rainy season here so covering the bare soil (a principle of Syntropic Agroforeestry: “no bare soil!” … Well its not that easy when every afternoon the place gets flooded from the Skywater downpooring.

As soon as it got dry enough and the water drained through the design aspects of the pond systems, an abundance of rice grass from surrounding rice fields got collected and whoop whoop the ZONE 2 and ZONE 3 Garden is in place! Well at least the humble beginnings of it.

Its not just gardening.. A lot of home repairs, rotten wood, cute but not effective house design experiences are one by one interesting to navigate… I thought to give myself a “new entry” into my home by having marvelous Ajik build some new steps for me. (Ajik is the handy man that is making all my construction fantasies come alive.

I have a video to compile to do all the amazing progress being made justice. It will be up next week…

Some Birthday fantasies were too much to consume… others were delicious! Some happened without anyone knowing i was experiencing birth day presents (cause i did not tell them it was coming up) Ah.. it was wonderful in the end. Just a campfire by myself. All alone.. Live starts at 40 ;) The video will come next week

Birthday Fantasies...

0 Comments
Souvereign’s Syntropic Living Newsletter
the Good Gospel✨ Syntropic Wisdom Podcasts
Yes to spreading the Good Gospel of Syntropic Wisdom!
SHARE this with your FRIENDS!
#sovereignty #syntropy #healing #trauma #wisdom #5d #consciousness #biology #education #healingtrauma #liveembodiedlove #mysteryschooltraining